3 hours ago
I have been trying out the backup software and so far I am very impressed. There is one thing that seems to be missing (and according to the documentation it seems like I should be seeing it). When I select a file restore, I am not seeing an option to restore to the original location. The only thing that I see is the option to select a folder (and if I select the original location manually, it creates a new folder structure in that location).
I have attached a picture of what I am seeing. Is there any way to activate that option? I am on the free version of the software v6.0.2.0.
Thank you in advance for your assistance.
I have attached a picture of what I am seeing. Is there any way to activate that option? I am on the free version of the software v6.0.2.0.
Thank you in advance for your assistance.
