07-18-2026, 12:41 AM
(07-17-2026, 12:10 PM)chmichael Wrote: Still missing changing backup disks/targer (in case of failure) without needing to recreate the whole plan/job from start ....
You just need to click 'Actions' => 'Edit', reselect the source partition and target path, and then save the task. That feature has always been there, or did I misunderstand what you meant?
