06-22-2026, 02:02 AM
(06-21-2026, 02:45 AM)taotoo Wrote: I would like either:
Offline restores to automatically reboot the PC once finished; or
There to be two different settings for "Apply the powerplan after the restore is complete" - one for online restores, and one for offline restores.
The reason is that when I do an offline restore, due to using a Bluetooth mouse/keyboard I can't exit the winre environment.
I don't want to set the default to "reboot", as that will cause a big surprise when doing online restores! And there's not much time to manually toggle the option once a restore has been initiated.
Thanks for your suggestion, we'll think about it. Honestly, there are already too many backup options, is this really necessary?

![[Image: Untitled-1.jpg]](https://i.postimg.cc/fLBT3z8r/Untitled-1.jpg)