11-30-2023, 11:20 AM
I'm a bit confused about the 'Hide warnings' checkbox. It seems like it's checked by default, but then you say that you can uncheck it at any time . So, what's the point of having it checked by default? Why not just have it unchecked by default and let the user decide whether or not they want to see the warnings?here